The Battle of the North will kick off 6 June 2018 in Laval, Quebec as Première ligue de soccer du Québec (PLSQ) and League1 Ontario entrants join the 2018 Canadian Championship. The competition will culminate 15 August when the 11th Canadian Championship winner is presented the Voyageu More

Oakville wins League1 Ontario title More

Blainville wins 2017 PLSQ title, qualifies for 2018 Championship More

Toronto FC 2:1 Impact Montréal FC More

Toronto FC will host the Montreal Impact in the second leg of the Canadian Championship Final More


Proud partners of the Canadian Championship