With four medals across all competitions, Quebec led the way on Teck Finals Day at the 2017 National Championships.  Alberta, Manitoba and Ontario each earned three medals while Nova Scotia and British Columbia secured two medals.  Newfoundland & Labrador's single medal rounded out the More

Quebec's CS Lakeshore are the U-17 Cup Girls National Champions after topping Ontario's Burlington Bayhawks in penalty kicks at the Teck Finals Day Final Match in Fredericton, New Brunswick.Manitoba's Winnipeg Bonivital are the U-17 Cup Boys National Champions after topping Quebec's CS Mistral Sherb More

The medal matchups are set for Teck Finals Day at the 2017 Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships.In Surrey, BC, the hometown British Columbians missed their chance to secure the Jubilee Trophy today, and will have to wait for the Newfoundland & Labrador vs Alberta result to determine their More

Day Five of Canada Soccer's Toyota National Championships U-17 Cup saw the final games of the qualifying round. On the boys' side, Manitoba's Winnipeg Bonivital will play Quebec's CS Mistral Sherbrooke in the Teck Finals Day Gold Medal Match. BC's Coquitlam Metro-Ford will meet Ontario's North Missi More

 The quest for gold continued on day four of the 2017 Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships.In Surrey, BC, hometown favourites Surrey United SC took three points to sit atop the medal round of the Jubilee Trophy. Meanwhile, at the Challenge Trophy, Western Halifax kept their unblemished r More

U-17 Cup

Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships

Canada Soccer’s Toyota National Championships have served as our nation’s premier amateur competition for more than 100 years, with the men’s competition inaugurated in 1913 and the women’s competition inaugurated in 1982. At all age levels, the Toyota National Championships provide a meaningful soccer experience for host cities and participating teams, as well as the players, coaches, support staff, officials, and volunteers. These competitions are complimented by both the Futsal Canadian Championship (since 2015) and the Canadian Championship featuring Canada’s professional clubs (since 2008).