With four medals across all competitions, Quebec led the way on Teck Finals Day at the 2017 National Championships.  Alberta, Manitoba and Ontario each earned three medals while Nova Scotia and British Columbia secured two medals.  Newfoundland & Labrador's single medal rounded out the More

Teck Finals Day at the U-15 Cup in Calgary saw intense competition and a large crowd base out to watch as teams battled for gold at the 2017 Toyota National Championships.Quebec’s CS Longueuil scored in extra time to secure the Boys’ U-15 Cup 2:1 over hometown Calgary Foothills. The bron More

The medal matchups are set for Teck Finals Day at the 2017 Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships.In Surrey, BC, the hometown British Columbians missed their chance to secure the Jubilee Trophy today, and will have to wait for the Newfoundland & Labrador vs Alberta result to determine their More

Teck Finals Day will feature Quebec teams in both gold medal matches at the U-15 Cup in Calgary, Alberta.On the boys' side, CS Longueuil defeated London Youth Whitecaps to earn their right to face Calgary Foothills for gold. Foothills defeated Bonivital who will now face London for bronze.On the gir More

 The quest for gold continued on day four of the 2017 Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships.In Surrey, BC, hometown favourites Surrey United SC took three points to sit atop the medal round of the Jubilee Trophy. Meanwhile, at the Challenge Trophy, Western Halifax kept their unblemished r More

U-15 Cup

Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships

Canada Soccer’s Toyota National Championships have served as our nation’s premier amateur competition for more than 100 years, with the men’s competition inaugurated in 1913 and the women’s competition inaugurated in 1982. At all age levels, the Toyota National Championships provide a meaningful soccer experience for host cities and participating teams, as well as the players, coaches, support staff, officials, and volunteers. These competitions are complimented by both the Futsal Canadian Championship (since 2015) and the Canadian Championship featuring Canada’s professional clubs (since 2008).