Canada Soccer has taken the difficult decision to cancel the 2020 edition of the Toyota National Championships scheduled to take place in three locations 7-12 October. The annual club competition for close to 2,000 male and female players, coaches, officials and volunteers was scheduled to take pla More

Host Alberta teams Calgary Foothills WFC and St. Albert Impact won the Boys’ U-15 Cup and Girls’ U-15 Cup respectively at the 2019 Toyota National Championships in Edmonton, AB. Foothills girls defeated Quebec’s AS Brossard 4:2 in the Gold Medal Match on Teck Finals Day with St. Al More

The 2019 Toyota National Championships came to a close with four provinces winning Gold Medals across six competitions held in three Canadian cities from 9 to 14 October. The winners were crowned following 13 months of competition across 10 provinces and 1 territory with a total of 615 teams and mo More

With one champion already decided, the Teck Finals Day picture is now set at the 2019 Toyota National Championships in Edmonton, Alberta; Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island; and St. John’s, Newfoundland & Labrador.Quebec’s Royal Sélect Beauport defeated Alberta’s Edmont More

Alberta’s St. Albert Impact will meet Calgary Foothills FC in the Boys’ U-15 Cup Gold Medal Match on Teck Finals Day at the 2019 Toyota National Championships. Foothills will also be represented in the Girls’ U-15 Cup Gold Medal Matches against Quebec’s AS Brossard.Manitoba&r More

U-15 Cup

Canada Soccer Toyota National Championships

Canada Soccer’s Toyota National Championships have served as our nation’s premier amateur competition for more than 100 years, with the men’s competition inaugurated in 1913 and the women’s competition inaugurated in 1982. At all age levels, the Toyota National Championships provide a meaningful soccer experience for host cities and participating teams, as well as the players, coaches, support staff, officials, and volunteers. These competitions are complimented by both the Futsal Canadian Championship (since 2015) and the Canadian Championship featuring Canada’s professional clubs (since 2008).