Match Number Date  Home Team  Away Team  Stadium 

Kick-off Time

Qualifying Round 1          
1A 15 May  Vaughan Azzurri     2:3 HFX Wanderers  Ontario Soccer Centre  19h00ET 
2A 15 May  Pacific FC.                0:2 Cavalry FC  Westhills Stadium  22h30ET 
3A 15 May  AS Blainville            0:0 York9 FC  Parc Equestre Blainville  19h00ET 
1B 22 May  HFX Wanderers      0:1 Vaughan Azzurri  Wanderers Grounds  17h00ET 
2B 22 May  Cavalry FC           2:1 Pacific FC  Spruce Meadows  21h30ET 
3B 22 May  York9 FC                  1:0 AS Blainville  York University  19h00ET 
Qualifying Round 2          
5A 4 June  Forge FC                  1:1 Cavalry FC  Tim Hortons Field  19h30ET 
6A 5 June  HFX Wanderers      2:1 Valour FC  Wanderers Grounds 17h15ET
4A 5 June  York9                       3:1 FC Edmonton  York University 19h00ET 
5B 11 June Cavalry FC               2:1 Forge FC  Spruce Meadows  21h30ET
6B 12 June  Valour FC                0:2 HFX Wanderers Investors Group Field  20h30ET 
4B 12 June  FC Edmonton         1:0 York9 Clarke Stadium  21h30ET 
Qualifying Round 3             
7A 10 July  HFX Wanderers FC Ottawa Fury FC  Wanderers Grounds 18h00ET
9A 10 July  Cavalry FC Vancouver Whitecaps FC  Spruce Meadows 21h30ET
8A 10 July  York9 FC Montreal Impact FC  York University 19h30ET
7B 24 July  Ottawa Fury FC  HFX Wanderers FC TD Place  19h30ET 
9B 24 July  Vancouver Whitecaps FC  Cavalry FC BC Place Stadium  22h30ET 
8B 24 July  Montreal Impact FC  York9 FC Saputo Stadium  19h30ET 
Semi-Final Round          
10A 7 August  W7  Toronto FC  TBD 19h30 Local 
11A 7 August  W8  W9  TBD 19h30 Local 
10B 14 August  Toronto FC  W7  BMO Field  19h30ET 
11B 14 August  W9  W8  TBD 19h30 Local 
Final Round          
12A 18 September  W10/W11  W10/W11  TBD 19h30 Local 
12B 25 September  W10/W11  W10/W11  TBD 19h30 Local 


Proud partners of the Canadian Championship