Past Winners

U-17 Cup (Masc.)U-17 Cup (Fem.)

 U-17 Cup (Masc.) / Coupe U-17

ALL-TIME (DOWNLOAD the .XLS list of all teams and final rankings)

2018        BC Coquitlam Metro-Ford SC m17

2017 MB Winnipeg Bonivital SC m17

2016 AB Edmonton Juventus m16

2015 BC Surrey United SC m16

2014 BC Coquitlam SC m16

2013 BC Surrey United SC m16

2012 BC Surrey United SC m16

2011 ON Erin Mills Eagles m16

2010 ON Ajax Strikers m16

2009 QC Conquérant Laval m16

2008 BC Surrey United SC m16

2007 AB Elbow Valley Villans m16

2006 ON Mississauga Dixie m16

2005 BC Vancouver Selects m16

2004 QC Lakers m16

2003 ON Woodbridge m16

2002 BC Burnaby m16

2001 BC North Delta m16

2000 ON North Mississauga m17

1999 ON Wexford m17

1998 BC N.W. Van.North Shore m17

1997 QC Rive-Sud m17

1996 ON Mississauga Dixie m17

1995 QC Lakers m17

1994 BC Metro Ford m17

1993 BC Metro Ford m17

1992 ON London Youth

1991 ON Wexford m16

1990 QC Lakers m16

1989 BC North Shore m16

1988 ON Oshawa m16

1987 BC Cliff Ave m16

1986 BC Vancouver City m16

1985 ON Toronto Italia m16

1984 ON Wexford m16



 U-17 Cup (Fem.) / Coupe U-17

ALL-TIME (DOWNLOAD the .XLS list of all teams and final rankings)

2018        BC   Coastal FC w17

2017 QC Lakeshore w17

2016 QC Lakeshore w16

2015 QC Lakeshore w16

2014 ON Darlington Fusion w16

2013 ON Brams United Bandits w16

2012 ON Burlington Bayhawks w16

2011 ON Erin Mills SC w16

2010 ON Pickering Power Green w16

2009 QC Beauport w16

2008 QC Lakers de Lac St-Louis w16

2007 AB Calgary Foothills w16

2006 ON London Supernova w16

2005 QC Rive Sud w16

2004 QC Dynamo Québec w16

2003 AB Sherwood Park w16

2002 QC Rive Sud w16

2001 QC Dynamo Québec w16

2000 AB Millwoods w17

1999 ON Kitchener Spirit w17

1998 AB Calgary Celtic w17

1997 BC Burnaby w17

1996 QC Lakeshore w17

1995 ON Burlington w17

1994 ON Burlington w17

1993 QC Francheville w17

1992 ON Scarborough United

1991 BC Cliff Ave w16

1990 BC Sur-Del w16

1989 BC Burnaby Wesburn w16

1988 BC North Shore w16

1987 ON Burlington w16

1986 ON Oakville w16

1985 ON Scarborough United w16

1984 ON Scarborough United w16