Canada Soccer

Flickr

View All

Follow us on Twitter

more tweets on @CanadaSoccerEN

Recent Results

Upcoming Matches

    1. CAN WNT
    2. ESP

    24/05

    1. CAN WNT
    2. CMR

    10/06
    21.00 local (15.00 ET / 12.00 PT)

    1. CAN MNT
    2. MTQ

    15/06
    16.30 local (19.30 ET / 16.30 PT)

    1. CAN WNT
    2. NZL

    15/06
    21.00 local (15.00 ET / 12.00 PT)

    1. CAN MNT
    2. MEX

    19/06
    20.30 local (22.30 ET / 19.30 PT)

    1. CAN WNT
    2. NED

    20/06
    18.00 local (12.00 ET / 09.00 PT)

    1. CAN MNT
    2. CUB

    23/06
    18.00 local (18.00 ET / 15.00 PT)

    1. canPara
    2. NED

    07/07
    19.00 local

    1. canPara
    2. RUS

    09/07
    11.00 local

    1. canPara
    2. THA

    11/07
    19.00 local

Proud partners of Canada Soccer