Canada Soccer


Teams | Organisations | Return to Honoured Members


Teams of Distinction | Équipes de distinction

1888 Canada

1904 Canada

1907 Calgary Callies

1924 Canada

1928 Westminster Royals

1933 Toronto Scottish FC

1976 Toronto Metros-Croatia

1979 Vancouver Whitecaps

1984 Canada

1986 Canada

1989 Canada

1998 Canada

2000 Canada

Return to top / Revenir au haut de la page

Organisations of Distinction | Organisations de distinction

Edmonton Angels SC

Vancouver Columbus FC

The Robbie International Youth Tournament

Montréal Carsteel FC

Vancouver Firefighters FC

Toronto Ulster United FC

Victoria West FC

Return to top / Revenir au haut de la page

Proud partners of Canada Soccer