Canada Soccer

Canada WNT v Brésil | 2 septembre | TD Place, Ottawa, ON


 




 


 Billets individuels

Les billets individuels seront mis en vente le jeudi 12 juillet à 10h00 HE sur TDPlace.ca, par téléphone au 613-232-6767 ou en visitant la billetterie de la Place TD à la porte 3.


 Prix des billets

 

 


Billets de groupe

Des rabais de groupe (10 billets ou plus) sont disponibles pour ce match, en organisant un groupe de 10 personnes ou plus, vous êtes admissibles à un rabais de 30% sur le prix régulier des billets. Les commandes de billets de groupe seront ouvertes à partir de lundi le 9 juillet. 

Veuillez noter que les commandes de groupe pour la catégorie 1 seront seulement placées dans les sections Nord (sections D, E et F)

Pour avoir accès au rabais, veuillez simplement remplir le Formulaire de commande de groupe en ligne en indiquant la catégorie et la quantité des billets que vous souhaitez acheter. Suite à la soumission de la commande en ligne, vous serez contacté directement pour confirmer les détails de paiement et compléter le processus pour acheter les billets.


 

 


Sièges Club

Les sièges Club de TD Place offrent aux partisans une expérience premium de jour de match comprenant des salons exclusifs avec services complets de bar et d'offres de nourriture gratuite, en plus des meilleurs vues du stade.

Les sièges club peuvent être achetés directement via TDPlace.ca



Offre Moi +3

Une offre spéciale “Moi+3” est disponible pour ce match. En achetant trois billets dans la Catégorie de prix 3, les partisans recevront un quatrième billet gratuitement. Le forfait "Moi+3" peut être acheté directement via TDPlace.ca avec la lancement de la vente publique sur le 12 juillet. 



Section des supporters canadiens

Les supporters canadiens, menés par les Voyageurs, ont un nombre de sections allouées dans les gradins sud-est de la Place TD. Les partisans souhaitant s’asseoir dans les sections des supporters canadiens sont invités à visiter le site web des Voyageurs pour plus de renseignements www.thevoyageurs.org 

Veuillez noter que de rester debout de façon constante est permis dans ces sections.


Section des supporters des visiteurs

Les supporteurs visiteurs seront situés dans la section sud-ouest de la Place TD. Les partisans souhaitant s’asseoir dans ces sections devraient choisir “visiting supporters” du menu déroulant sur la page d’événement de TDPlace.ca.

 


Informations sur le stade

TD Place 
1015 Rue Bank,
Ottawa, ON K1S 3W7

 View Larger Map

Click here to purchase pass

 


 

 

Proud partners of Canada Soccer

Canada Soccer

Canada WNT v Brazil | Sunday, September 2 | TD Place, Ottawa, ON





 


Individual Tickets

Individual tickets will be available for purchase on Thursday, July 12 at 10:00am ET via TDPlace.ca, by phone at 613.232.6767, and in person by visiting the TD Place Box Office at Gate 3.
 
 
 


 Ticket Prices

 



Group Tickets

Group discounts (10+ tickets) are available for this match, by organizing a group of 10 or more, you are eligible to receive a discount of up to 30% off regular priced tickets. The group ticket order window will open on Monday, July 9.

To submit your request, complete the group order form indicating the price point and quantity of tickets you are wishing to purchase here: Group Order Form

Please note that group orders for price Category 1 will only be placed on the North Stand (Sections D, E, and F).

Following the submission of the online form you will be contacted directly to confirm payment details and complete the processing of tickets.

Ticket orders will be processed on a first come, first serve basis so organize your group, club, or team today.


 



Club Seats

Club Seats at TD Place offer fans a premium match day experience featuring complimentary food and non-alcoholic beverages, access to the exclusive club lounge with two full-service private bars, all from some of the best seats in the venue. Tickets for the club section will be avaialble for purchase on Thursday, July 12 at 10:00am ET

Visit TDPlace.ca to purchase club seats.

.

 



 

Me +3 Offer

A special ‘Me+3’ ticket offer is available for this match. By purchasing three tickets in Price Category 3, fans will receive the fourth one free. The ‘Me+3’ ticket packages can be purchased directly via TDPlace.ca at the beginning of public on sale on July 12 at 10:00am.



Canadian Supporters Section

Canadian Supporter Groups will be allocated dedicated seating in the Southwest end of TD Place in section W. Information about the Canadian supporter sections will be available via the Voyageurs website www.thevoyageurs.org at a later date. 

Please note that persistent standing will be permitted in these sections.



Visiting Supporters Sections

Visiting supporters will be located in the Southeast end of TD Place in section M. Fans wishing to sit in this sections should select "visiting supporters" from the Additional Information box on the TDPlace.ca event buy page.


Stadium Information

TD Place 
1015 Bank St,
Ottawa, ON K1S 3W7

 View Larger Map

Click here to purchase pass

 

 




 

 

Proud partners of Canada Soccer