2016 Amway Canadian Championship - Preliminary Round Stream

Ottawa Fury FC v FC Edmonton
18 May 2016, TD Place, Ottawa, ON
Kick-off 7:30 p.m. ET 5:30 p.m. MT

FC Edmonton v Ottawa Fury FC
11 May 2016, Clarke Field, Edmonton, AB
Kick-off 7:00 p.m. MT | 9:00 p.m.
ET

Archive: 2015 Preliminary Round Matches | Web Stream

 

Proud partners of the Amway Canadian Championship