Festival Schedule

Club or Association Festival Date City Website
Spruce Grove Soccer Association 20 February, 2016 Spruce Grove, Alberta www.emsasprucegrove.com
Harbour City Football Club 5 March, 2016 Nanaimo, BC harbourcityfc.com
Moose Jaw Soccer 19 March, 2016 Moose Jaw, SK www.mjsa.ca
Saanich Fusion 25 March, 2016 Victoria, BC www.worldcups.ca/
St. Charles Soccer Association 24 April, 2016 Winnipeg, MB www.stcharles-soccer.com/index.php
Port McNeill Youth Soccer Association 29 April, 2016 Port McNeill, BC
Hamilton Sparta Soccer Club & McMaster University 30 April, 2016 Mount Hope, ON www.hamiltonsparta.com
Vermilion Soccer Association 7 May, 2016 Vermilion, AB www.vermilionsoccer.net
Port Hardy Youth Soccer Association 12 May, 2016 Port Hardy, BC
Club de soccer Boucherville 14 May, 2016 Boucherville, QC www.soccerboucherville.com
The Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 14 May, 2016 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Vermilion Soccer Association 14 May, 2016 Vermilion, AB www.vermilionsoccer.net
Pickering Soccer Club Inc 21 May, 2016 Pickering, ON www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Haines Junction Soccer Club 28 May, 2016 Haines Junction, YK Village of Haines Junction - Soccer Club
Hamilton Sparta Soccer Club 28 May, 2016 Mount Hope, ON www.hamiltonsparta.com
Hamilton Multi-Jurisdictional Soccer Club League 28 May, 2016 Hamilton, ON www.hdselectleague.com/
Corydon Community Centre 28 May, 2016 Winnipeg, MB www.corydoncc.com
St. Paul Soccer Assocation 28 May, 2016 St. Paul, AB www.stpaulsoccer.ca
Excelsior FC 28 May, 2016 Moose Jaw, SK www.jjsoccer.ca
Vermilion Soccer Association 29 May, 2016 Vermilion, AB www.vermilionsoccer.net
Mill Woods Soccer Association 3 June, 2016 Edmonton, AB www.emsamillwoods.com
CBN Minor Soccer Association 4 June, 2016 Harbour Grace, NL cbn minor soccer association
CBN Lighting SC 4 June, 2016 Spaniards Bay, NL www.cbnlightning.ca
Kamloops Youth Soccer Association 4 June, 2016 Kamloops, BC www.kysa.net
Lakehead Express Soccer Club 4 June, 2016 Thunder Bay, ON www.lexsoccer.ca
Red Deer City Soccer Association 4 June, 2016 Red Deer, AB www.rdcsa.com
Ancaster Soccer Club 4 June, 2016 Ancaster, ON ancastersoccer.com
Beaumont Soccer Association 4 June, 2016 Beaumont , AB beaumontsoccer.com
Newmarket Soccer Club 11 June, 2016 Newmarket, ON www.newmarketsoccer.com
Sherwood Park District Soccer Association 11 June, 2016 Sherwood Park , AB spdsa.net
St. Albert Soccer Association 11 June, 2016 St. Albert, AB www.stalbertsoccer.com
Portage Youth Soccer Associaiton 11 June, 2016 Portage la Prairie, MB www.leaguelineup.com/portageyouthsoccer
Erin Mills Soccer Club 11 June, 2016 Mississauga, ON www.emsc.ca
Edmonton West Zone Soccer Association 12 June, 2016 Edmonton, AB www.emsawest.com
FC Capital United 17 June, 2016 Ottawa , ON www.fccapitalunited.com
Williams lake Youth Soccer Association (WLYSA) 17 June, 2016 Williams Lake, BC http://wlysa.com/
Langley United Soccer Association 18 June, 2016 Langley, BC www.luysa.com
Lethbridge Soccer Association 18 June, 2016 Lethbridge, AB lethbridgesoccer.com
Sackville United Soccer Association 18 June, 2016 Sackville, NS www.sackvilleunited.ca
Soccer Chelsea 18 June, 2016 Chelsea, QC www.soccerchelsea.ca
Scugog Soccer Association 18 June, 2016 Seagrave, ON www.scugogsoccer.ca
Spruce Grove Soccer Association 18 June, 2016 Spruce Grove, AB www.emsasprucegrove.com
Oak Ridges Soccer Club 18 June, 2016 Richmond Hill, ON www.orsc.ca
Weyburn Soccer Association 18 June, 2016 Weyburn, SK weyburnsoccer@gmail.com
Minnedosa Youth Soccer Association 20 June, 2016 Minnedosa, MB soccerminnedosa.ca
Summerside United Soccer Club 24 June, 2016 Summerside, PE susc.goalline.ca
Phantom Lake Soccer Club 24 June, 2016 Flin Flon, MB http://phantomlakesoccer.com
Calgary Rangers Soccer Club 25 June, 2016 Calgary, AB www.calgaryrangers.com
Medicine Hat Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Medicine Hat, AB www.medicinehatsoccer.com
Mount Hamilton Youth Soccer Club 25 June, 2016 Hamilton, ON mhysc.org
Conception Bay South Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Conception Bay South, NL cbssoccer.com
North Okanagan Youth Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Vernon , BC www.vernonsoccer.ca
Prince George Youth Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Prince George, BC www.pgysa.bc.ca
Windsor Soccer Club 25 June, 2016 Windsor, ON www.windsorsoccerclub.com
Mooredale SC 25 June, 2016 Toronto, ON www.mooredale.com
Edmonton South East Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Edmonton, AB www.southeastsoccer.ca
Charleswood Youth Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Winnipeg, MB www.charleswoodsoccer.com
Melfort Youth Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Melfort, SK www.melfortyouthsoccer.ca
North Scarborough Soccer Club 25 June, 2016 Ajax, ON www.northscarboroughsoccer.com
Coaldale and District Soccer Association 25 June, 2016 Coaldale , AB Coaldalesoccer.com
McKenzie United Soccer Club 25 June, 2016 Calgary, AB www.musc.ca
Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club 25 June, 2016 Sylvan Lake, AB
Foothills Soccer Club 26 June, 2016 Calgary, AB calgaryfoothillssoccer.com
Club de Soccer de Magog 1 July, 2016 Magog, QC http://festitour.soccer-magog.com/fr/
Ile a la Crosse Soccer Association 2 July, 2016 Ile a la Crosse, SK N/A
Fundy Soccer Association 9 July, 2016 Rothesay , NB Fundysoccernb.com
Association régionale de soccer de Laval 9 July, 2016 Laval, QC www.soccer-laval.qc.ca
Sherwood Parkdale Rangers 9 July, 2016 Charlottetown, PE http://sherwoodparkdalerangers.ca/
Association Soccer Saint-Étienne 15 July, 2016 Lévis, QC www.festival-tournoi.org
FC Mont-Bruno 15 July, 2016 Saint-Bruno De Montarville, QC soccermontbruno.com
Cole Harbour Soccer Club 16 July, 2016 Dartmouth, NS www.coleharboursoccer.ca
The Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 16 July, 2016 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetsoccer.com
Halifax City Soccer Club 16 July, 2016 Halifax, NS halifaxcitysoccer.ca
Mount Hamilton Youth Soccer Club 16 July, 2016 Hamilton, ON mhysc.org
Niagara on the Lake Soccer Club 16 July, 2016 Niagara on the Lake, ON
Souris Lamplighters 16 July, 2016 Souris, PE sourislamplighters.ca
Association de Soccer Beauport 22 July, 2016 Québec City, QC www.soccer-beauport.qc.ca
Exploits Soccer Association 23 July, 2016 Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
CBN Lighting SC 23 July, 2016 Spaniards Bay, NL www.cbnlightning.ca
Pickering Soccer Club Inc 23 July, 2016 Pickering, ON www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Dalhousie Minor Soccer 23 July, 2016 Dalhousie, NB www.dalhousieminorsoccer.com
Almonte Soccer Club 23 July, 2016 Carleton Place, ON www.almontefestival.webs.com/
Antigonish Celtics Soccer Club 27 July, 2016 Antigonish, NS antigonishcelticssoccer.com
Newfoundland and Labrador Soccer Association 28 July, 2016 St. John's, NL www.nlsa.ca
North Inverness United Soccer Association (NIUSA) 28 July, 2016 Grand-Etang, NS
Kenora Athletic Soccer Club 30 July, 2016 Kenora, ON kenoraathleticsoccerclub.ca
Morell Strikers Soccer Club 30 July, 2016 Morell, PEI site1509.goalline.ca/
Burin Minor Soccer Parent Association 1 August, 2016 Burin Bay Arm, NL nlsa.ca
Sackville United Soccer Association 5 August, 2016 Lower Sackville, NS www.sackvilleunited.ca
CS MHM 5 August, 2016 Montreal, QC Csmhm.com
Timmins Porcupine Minor Soccer 6 August, 2016 Timmins, ON www.timminssoccer.com
Stratford Soccer Club 6 August, 2016 Stratford, PE stratford.goalline.ca
Celtic Soccer Club - Campbellton Minor Soccer 6 August, 2016 Tide Head, NB celticsoccer.ca
Guelph Soccer 6 August, 2016 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Corner Brook Minor Soccer Association 6 August, 2016 Corner Brook, NL www.cbmsa.ca
Oshawa Kicks Soccer Club 7 August, 2016 Oshawa , ON www.oshawakicks.com
Summerside United Soccer Club 12 August, 2016 Summerside, PE susc.goalline.ca
East Hants Soccer Club 12 August, 2016 Lantz, NS east hants soccer club
St. Lawrence United Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Brinston, ON https://www.facebook.com/slunited
NorWest Optimist Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 London, ON www.norwestsoccer.com
Nepean Hotspurs Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Ottawa, ON www.nepeanhotspurs.ca
Ramara Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Orillia, ON
Kemptville District Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Kemptville, ON www.kemptvillesoccer.com
West Ottawa Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Carp, ON www.wosc.com
Soccer Edmundston 13 August, 2016 Edmundston, NB www.socceredmundston.com
West Nipissing Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Sturgeon Falls, ON www.westnipsoccer.com
Mount Hamilton Youth Soccer Club 13 August, 2016 Hamilton, ON mhysc.org
Eastern Passage Soccer Club 19 August, 2016 Eastern Passage, NS easternpassagesoccer.com
Guelph Soccer 19 August, 2016 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Ottawa Nepean Soccer Club 20 August, 2016 Ottawa, ON ottawacitysoccer.com
Sackville United Soccer Association 20 August, 2016 Lower Sackville, NS www.sackvilleunited.ca
Lakeshore Soccer Club 20 August, 2016 Kirkland, QC www.lakeshoresoccer.ca
Quinte West Soccer Club 20 August, 2016 Trenton, ON www.quintewestsoccerclub.com
Club de soccer Laval Centre-Sud 20 August, 2016 Laval, QC www.soccercentresud.com
Whitby Iroquois Soccer Club 20 August, 2016 Whitby, ON www.whitbysoccer.com
Club de soccer Le Sprint de Sherbrooke 20 August, 2016 Sherbrooke, QC www.lesprintdesherbrooke.com
Club de Soccer Mercier Hochelaga Maisonneuve 20 August, 2016 Montreal, QC csmhm.com
Whitby Iroquois Soccer Club 20 August, 2016 Whitby, ON www.whitbysoccer.com
Ancaster Soccer Club 20 August, 2016 Ancaster, ON ancastersoccer.com
Association de soccer de Hull 20 August, 2016 Gatineau, QC www.soccerhull.qc.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Soccer Association 25 August, 2016 St. John's, NL www.nlsa.ca
Ajax FC 27 August, 2016 Ajax, ON www.ajaxfc.ca
Pickering Soccer Club 27 August, 2016 Pickering, ON www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Capital Inter-District Soccer Association 27 August, 2016 Halifax, NS www.cislns.ca
The Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 27 August, 2016 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetsoccer.com
Brampton Youth Soccer Association 27 August, 2016 Brampton, ON www.bramptoneastsoccer.ca
NDG Soccer Association 27 August, 2016 Montreal, QC www.ndgsa.com
Brampton East Soccer Club 27 August, 2016 Brampton, ON bramptoneastsoccer.ca
Gloucester Dragons Recreational Soccer 27 August, 2016 Ottawa, ON www.dragonsoccer.ca
Guelph Soccer 27 August, 2016 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Club de soccer de la Haute St-Charles 27 August, 2016 Québec , QC www.soccer-hsc.qc.ca
Dollard Soccer Association 27 August, 2016 Dollard Des Ormeaux, QC www.dollardsoccer.ca
Cobourg Soccer Club 27 August, 2016 Cobourg, ON www.cobourgsoccer.ca
LaPlaine 27 August, 2016 Terrebonne, QC http://www.soccerlaplaine.org/
St Catharines Concord Soccer Club 27 August, 2016 St. Catharines, ON http://www.concordsoccerclub.ca/
Richmond Hill Soccer Club 10 September, 2016 Richmond Hill, ON www.richmondhillsoccer.com
Eastside Memorial FC 10 September, 2016 Calgary, AB www.eastsidememorialfc.com
Richmond FC 17 September, 2016 Richmond, BC www.richmondfc.ca
Richmond Girls Soccer Association 17 September, 2016 Richmond , BC www.richmondgirlssoccer.com
Kamloops Youth Soccer Association 24 September, 2016 Kamloops, BC www.kysa.net
South Burnaby Metro Club 15 October, 2016 Burnaby, BC www.sbmcsoccer.net
Lower Island Soccer Association 15 October, 2016 Victoria, BC www.lowerislandsoccer.com
Lower Island Soccer Association 5 November, 2016 Victoria, BC www.lowerislandsoccer.com

Our Sponsors

  • Allstate
  • Motts
  • Teck
  • Canada