Festival Schedule

Club or Association Festival Date City Website
Harbour City Football Club 11 March, 2017 Nanaimo, BC www.harbourcityfc.com
Moose Jaw Soccer 26 March, 2017 Moose Jaw, SK www.mjsa.ca
Saanich Fusion 14 April, 2017 Victoria, BC www.saanichfusionfc.ca
Edson Minor Soccer Association 23 April, 2017 Edson, AB www.edsonminorsoccer.com
Fort St. John SC 23 April, 2017 Fort St John, BC www.fsjsoccer.com
Association Régionale de Soccer Bourassa 28 April, 2017 Montréal, QC www.soccer-bourassa.com
Port McNeill Youth Soccer Association 28 April, 2017 Port McNeill, BC
Minnedosa Youth Soccer Association 1 May, 2017 Minnedosa, MB www.soccerminnedosa.ca
Regina Soccer Association 6 May, 2017 Regina, SK www.reginasoccer.com
Club de soccer Boucherville 13 May, 2017 Boucherville, QC www.soccerboucherville.com
Corydon Community Centre 27 May, 2017 Winnipeg, MB www.corydoncc.com
Manitoba Soccer Association 27 May, 2017 Winnipeg, MB
Haines Junction Soccer Club 27 May, 2017 Haines Junction, YK
JJ Soccer 28 May, 2017 Moose Jaw, SK www.jjsoccer.ca
Hillsburgh Erin District Soccer 28 May, 2017 Acton, ON www.headsoccerclub.ca
Pickering Soccer Club Inc 28 May, 2017 Pickering, Ontario www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Kamloops Youth Soccer Association 3 June, 2017 Kamloops, BC www.kysa.net
Beaumont Soccer Association 3 June, 2017 Beaumont, AB www.beaumontsoccer.com
Calgary Blizzard Soccer Club 3 June, 2017 Calgary, AB www.calgaryblizzard.com
Lakehead Express Soccer Club 3 June, 2017 Thunder Bay, ON lexsoccer.ca
Ancaster Soccer Club 3 June, 2017 Ancaster, ON www.ancastersoccer.com
Valley Gardens Community Centre 9 June, 2017 Winnipeg, MB www.valleygardenscc.com
Erin Mills Soccer Club 10 June, 2017 Mississauga, Ontario erinmillssoccer.com
Sherwood Park Dictrict Soccer Association 10 June, 2017 Sherwood Park, AB www.spdsa.net
Mill Woods Soccer Association 10 June, 2017 Edmonton, AB www.emsamillwoods.com
Newmarket Soccer Club 10 June, 2017 Newmarket, ON - Ontario www.newmarketsoccer.com
St. Albert Soccer Association 10 June, 2017 St. Albert, AB www.stalbertsoccer.com
Edmonton West Zone Soccer Association 11 June, 2017 Edmonton, AB www.emsawest.com
CBN Minor Soccer 16 June, 2017 Harbour Grace, NL cbnminorsoccer.ca
Hay River Elks Soccer 16 June, 2017 Hay River, NT
Capital United Soccer Club 17 June, 2017 Ottawa, Ontario www.fccapitalunited.com
Oak Ridges Soccer Club 17 June, 2017 Richmond Hill, ON www.orsc.ca
Soccer Chelsea 17 June, 2017 Chelsea, QC www.soccerchelsea.ca
Scugog Soccer Association 17 June, 2017 Seagrave, ON www.scugogsoccer.ca
For McMurray Youth Soccer Association 23 June, 2017 Fort McMurray, AB http://www.fmyouthsoccer.com/view/fmyouthsoccer
Medicine Hat Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Medicine Hat, AB www.medicinehatsoccer.com
Ottawa City Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.ottawacitysoccer.com
Conception Bay South Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Conception Bay South, NL www.cbssoccer.com
CBN Lighting SC 24 June, 2017 Spaniards Bay, NL www.cbnlightning.ca
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Ajax FC 24 June, 2017 Ajax, ON www.ajaxfc.ca
Calgary Rangers Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Calgary, AB www.calgaryrangers.com
Lethbridge Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Lethbridge, AB www.lethbridgesoccer.com
La Malbaie 1 July, 2017 La Malbaie, Québec
Club de soccer de Magog 7 July, 2017 Magog, QC soccer-magog.com
Windsor Soccer Club 8 July, 2017 Windsor, ON windsorsoccerclub.com
Fundy Soccer Association 8 July, 2017 Rothesay, NB www.fundysoccernb.com
CBN Lighting SC 8 July, 2017 Spaniards Bay, NL www.cbnlightning.ca
Association régionale de soccer de Laval 8 July, 2017 Laval, QC www.soccer-laval.qc.ca
St. Thomas Soccer Club 8 July, 2017 St. Thomas, ON www.stthomassoccer.com
Association soccer Saint-Étienne 14 July, 2017 Lévis, QC www.festival-tournoi.org
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 15 July, 2017 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Stratford Soccer Club 15 July, 2017 Stratford, PE http://stratford.goalline.ca/
Association de soccer de Beauport 21 July, 2017 Québec, QC www.asbroyal.ca
Sherwood Parkdale Rangers 22 July, 2017 Charlottetown, PEI http://sherwoodparkdalerangers.ca/
Pickering Soccer Club 22 July, 2017 Pickering, Ontario www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Soccer Outaouais 27 July, 2017 Gatineau, QC www.socceroutaouais.ca
Guelph Soccer 29 July, 2017 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Timmins Porcupine Minor Soccer Inc 5 August, 2017 Timmins, ON
Club Soccer Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve 6 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.csmhm.com/defi
West Ottawa Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Carp, ON www.wosc.com
Ottawa City Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.ottawacitysoccer.com
Nepean Hotspurs Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.nepeanhotspurs.ca
West Nipissing Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Sturgeon Falls, ON Westnipsoccer.com
NorWest Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 London, ON www.norwestsoccer.com
Club de soccer le mistral de Jonquière 12 August, 2017 Jonquière, QC www.soccerjonquiere.org
Kemptville District Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Kemptville, ON www.kemptvillesoccer.com
Oshawa Kicks Soccer Club 13 August, 2017 Oshawa, ON www.oshawakicks.com
Aurora Youth Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Aurora, ON www.aysc.ca
Belleville Youth Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Belleville , ON www.bysc.ca
Guelph Soccer 19 August, 2017 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Central Queens Clippers Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Cymbria, PEI www.centralqueenssoccer.pe.ca
Association de soccer de Hull 19 August, 2017 Gatineau, QC
Fergus-Elora District Soccer 19 August, 2017 Fergus, ON www.fedssoccer.ca
Soccer Haut-Richelieu 19 August, 2017 Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC www.socchr.com
Club Soccer Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve 19 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.csmhm.com
Club de Soccer de L'Assomption 20 August, 2017 L'Assomption, QC www.soccercsla.ca
Association de soccer de Masson-Angers 21 August, 2017 Gatineau, QC
NDG Soccer Association 26 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.ndgsa.com
Association Régional Soccer Bourassa 26 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.soccer-bourassa.com
Quinte West Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Trenton, ON www.quintewestsoccerclub.com
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Brampton East Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Brampton, ON http://bramptoneastsoccer.ca/
Brampton Youth Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Brampton, ON www.bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca
Ancaster Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Ancaster, ON www.ancastersoccer.com
Pickering Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Pickering , ON www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Capital United Soccer Club 2 September, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.fccapitalunited.com
Association Régionale de Soccer Bourassa 9 September, 2017 Montréal, QC www.soccer-bourassa.com
Powell River Youth Soccer Association 9 September, 2017 Powell River, BC www.prysaweb.soccerregistrar.com/
Richmond FC 16 September, 2017 Richmond, BC www.richmondfc.ca
Kamloops Youth Soccer Association 23 September, 2017 Kamloops, BC www.kysa.net
Hillsburgh Erin District Soccer 24 September, 2017 Acton, ON www.headsoccerclub.ca

Our Sponsors

  • Allstate
  • Motts
  • Teck
  • Canada