Festival Schedule

Club or Association Festival Date City Website
St. Albert Soccer Association 25 February, 2017 St. Albert, AB www.stalbertsoccer.com
Harbour City Football Club 11 March, 2017 Nanaimo, BC www.harbourcityfc.com
Moose Jaw Soccer 26 March, 2017 Moose Jaw, SK www.mjsa.ca
Saanich Fusion 14 April, 2017 Victoria, BC www.saanichfusionfc.ca
Fort St. John SC 23 April, 2017 Fort St John, BC www.fsjsoccer.com
Association Régionale de Soccer Bourassa 28 April, 2017 Montréal, QC www.soccer-bourassa.com
Port McNeill Youth Soccer Association 28 April, 2017 Port McNeill, BC
Regina Soccer Association 6 May, 2017 Regina, SK www.reginasoccer.com
Grande Prairie Soccer Association 7 May, 2017 Grande Prairie, Alberta www.gpsa.ca
Club de soccer Boucherville 13 May, 2017 Boucherville, QC www.soccerboucherville.com
Vermilion Soccer Association 13 May, 2017 Vermilion, AB www.vermilionsoccer.net
Belleville Youth Soccer Club 27 May, 2017 Belleville , ON www.bysc.ca
Corydon Community Centre 27 May, 2017 Winnipeg, MB www.corydoncc.com
Manitoba Soccer Association 27 May, 2017 Winnipeg, MB
Haines Junction Soccer Club 27 May, 2017 Haines Junction, YK
St. Paul Soccer Association 27 May, 2017 St. Paul, Alberta www.stpaulsoccer.ca
JJ Soccer 28 May, 2017 Moose Jaw, SK www.jjsoccer.ca
Hillsburgh Erin District Soccer 28 May, 2017 Acton, ON www.headsoccerclub.ca
Pickering Soccer Club Inc 28 May, 2017 Pickering, Ontario www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Barrington Area Soccer Association 2 June, 2017 Shelburne, Nova Scotia
Sackville United Soccer Association 3 June, 2017 Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia www.sackvilleunited.ca
Kamloops Youth Soccer Association 3 June, 2017 Kamloops, BC www.kysa.net
Beaumont Soccer Association 3 June, 2017 Beaumont, AB www.beaumontsoccer.com
Calgary Blizzard Soccer Club 3 June, 2017 Calgary, AB www.calgaryblizzard.com
Lakehead Express Soccer Club 3 June, 2017 Thunder Bay, ON lexsoccer.ca
Ancaster Soccer Club 3 June, 2017 Ancaster, ON www.ancastersoccer.com
Valley Gardens Community Centre 9 June, 2017 Winnipeg, MB www.valleygardenscc.com
Erin Mills Soccer Club 10 June, 2017 Mississauga, Ontario erinmillssoccer.com
Sherwood Park Dictrict Soccer Association 10 June, 2017 Sherwood Park, AB www.spdsa.net
Mill Woods Soccer Association 10 June, 2017 Edmonton, AB www.emsamillwoods.com
The Uxbridge Soccer Club 10 June, 2017 Uxbridge, Ontario www.uxbridgesoccerclub.com
Newmarket Soccer Club 10 June, 2017 Newmarket, ON - Ontario www.newmarketsoccer.com
St. Albert Soccer Association 10 June, 2017 St. Albert, AB www.stalbertsoccer.com
FC Northwest 10 June, 2017 Winnipeg, Manitoba fcnorthwest.com
Scarborough Blizzard Youth Soccer Club 10 June, 2017 Scarborough, Ontario www.blizzardsoccer.com
Edmonton West Zone Soccer Association 11 June, 2017 Edmonton, AB www.emsawest.com
CBN Minor Soccer 16 June, 2017 Harbour Grace, NL cbnminorsoccer.ca
Hay River Elks Soccer 16 June, 2017 Hay River, NT
Capital United Soccer Club 17 June, 2017 Ottawa, Ontario www.fccapitalunited.com
Warman Minor Soccer 17 June, 2017 Warman, Saskatchewan www.warmansoccer.ca
Oak Ridges Soccer Club 17 June, 2017 Richmond Hill, ON www.orsc.ca
Soccer Chelsea 17 June, 2017 Chelsea, QC www.soccerchelsea.ca
Scugog Soccer Association 17 June, 2017 Seagrave, ON www.scugogsoccer.ca
Kingston Clippers 17 June, 2017 Kingston, Ontario www.clipperssoccer.com
Minnedosa Youth Soccer Association 19 June, 2017 Minnedosa, MB www.soccerminnedosa.ca
Beaver Valley Minor Soccer 20 June, 2017 Fruitvale, BC beavervalleysoccer.ca
Edson Minor Soccer Association 21 June, 2017 Edson, AB www.edsonminorsoccer.com
For McMurray Youth Soccer Association 23 June, 2017 Fort McMurray, AB http://www.fmyouthsoccer.com/view/fmyouthsoccer
Port Hardy Youth Soccer Association 23 June, 2017 Port Hardy, British Columbia
Qu'Appelle Valley Soccer Association 23 June, 2017 Fort Qu'Appelle, Saskatchewan http://ssa-quappellevalley.goalline.ca/
Medicine Hat Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Medicine Hat, AB www.medicinehatsoccer.com
Mooredale SC 24 June, 2017 Toronto, ON www.mooredale.com
Scotia Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Fall River, Nova Scotia scotiasoccer.com
Ottawa City Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.ottawacitysoccer.com
Conception Bay South Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Conception Bay South, NL www.cbssoccer.com
CBN Lighting SC 24 June, 2017 Spaniards Bay, NL www.cbnlightning.ca
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Ajax FC 24 June, 2017 Ajax, ON www.ajaxfc.ca
Calgary Rangers Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Calgary, AB www.calgaryrangers.com
Lethbridge Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Lethbridge, AB www.lethbridgesoccer.com
Edmonton Southeast Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Edmonton, AB emsasoutheast.com
Mckenzie United Soccer Club 24 June, 2017 Calgary, Alberta musc.ca
Spruce Grove Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Spruce Grove, AB www.emsasprucegrove.com
South Peace Junior Soccer 24 June, 2017 Dawson Creek, BC - British Columbia www.spjs.ca
Melfort Youth Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Melfort, SK www.melfortyouthsoccer.ca
Prince George Youth Soccer Association 24 June, 2017 Prince George, British Columbia www.pgysa.bc.ca
La Malbaie 1 July, 2017 La Malbaie, Québec
Club de soccer de Magog 7 July, 2017 Magog, QC soccer-magog.com
Windsor Soccer Club 8 July, 2017 Windsor, ON windsorsoccerclub.com
Fundy Soccer Association 8 July, 2017 Rothesay, NB www.fundysoccernb.com
Scotia Soccer Club 8 July, 2017 Fall River, NS scotiasoccer.com
Association régionale de soccer de Laval 8 July, 2017 Laval, QC www.soccer-laval.qc.ca
Scottish United 8 July, 2017 Sherwood Park, AB http://www.scottishunited.com
Association soccer Saint-Étienne 14 July, 2017 Lévis, QC www.festival-tournoi.org
Cole Harbour Soccer Club 15 July, 2017 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia http://coleharboursoccer.ca/
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 15 July, 2017 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Stratford Soccer Club 15 July, 2017 Stratford, PE http://stratford.goalline.ca/
Association de soccer de Beauport 21 July, 2017 Québec, QC www.asbroyal.ca
Sherwood Parkdale Rangers 22 July, 2017 Charlottetown, PEI http://sherwoodparkdalerangers.ca/
Pickering Soccer Club 22 July, 2017 Pickering, Ontario www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Antigonish Celtics Soccer Club 26 July, 2017 Antigonish, Nova Scotia www.antigonishcelticssoccer.com
Soccer Outaouais 27 July, 2017 Gatineau, QC www.socceroutaouais.ca
Guelph Soccer 29 July, 2017 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Sackville United Soccer Association 4 August, 2017 Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia www.sackvilleunited.ca
club de soccer le boréal d'Alma 4 August, 2017 alma, QC - Québec www.socceralma.com
Timmins Porcupine Minor Soccer Inc 5 August, 2017 Timmins, ON
CBN Lighting SC 5 August, 2017 Spaniards Bay, NL www.cbnlightning.ca
St. Thomas Soccer Club 6 August, 2017 St. Thomas, ON www.stthomassoccer.com
Club Soccer Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve 6 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.csmhm.com/defi
East Hants Soccer Club 11 August, 2017 Lantz, Nova Scotia easthantssoccer.com
Scotia Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Fall River, Nova Scotia scotiasoccer.com
West Ottawa Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Carp, ON www.wosc.com
Nepean Hotspurs Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.nepeanhotspurs.ca
Central Queens Clippers Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Cymbria, PEI www.centralqueenssoccer.pe.ca
West Nipissing Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Sturgeon Falls, ON Westnipsoccer.com
Celtic Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Tide Head, NB http://celticsoccer.goalline.ca/
RAMARA SOCCER CLUB 12 August, 2017 Orillia, Ontario www.ramarasoccerclub.ca
NorWest Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 London, ON www.norwestsoccer.com
Club de soccer le mistral de Jonquière 12 August, 2017 Jonquière, QC www.soccerjonquiere.org
Kemptville District Soccer Club 12 August, 2017 Kemptville, ON www.kemptvillesoccer.com
Oshawa Kicks Soccer Club 13 August, 2017 Oshawa, ON www.oshawakicks.com
Guelph Soccer 18 August, 2017 Guelph, Ontario www.guelphsoccer.ca
Club soccer Repentigny 18 August, 2017 Repentigny, Quebec Clubsoccerrepentigny.com
Aurora Youth Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Aurora, ON www.aysc.ca
Sackville United Soccer Association 19 August, 2017 Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia www.sackvilleunited.ca
Guelph Soccer 19 August, 2017 Guelph, ON www.guelphsoccer.ca
Ottawa City Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.ottawacitysoccer.com
Association de soccer de Hull 19 August, 2017 Gatineau, QC
Fergus-Elora District Soccer 19 August, 2017 Fergus, ON www.fedssoccer.ca
Soccer Haut-Richelieu 19 August, 2017 Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC www.socchr.com
Club Soccer Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve 19 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.csmhm.com
Eastern Passage Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Eastern Passage, NS http://easternpassagesoccer.com
Brams United Girls Soccer Club 19 August, 2017 Brampton, Ontario www.bramsunited.ca
CLUB DE SOCCER LAVAL CENTRE-SUD 19 August, 2017 LAVAL, QUÉBEC www.soccercentresud.com
Association de soccer de Masson-Angers 21 August, 2017 Gatineau, QC
Club de Soccer de L'Assomption 25 August, 2017 L'Assomption, QC www.soccercsla.ca
NDG Soccer Association 26 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.ndgsa.com
Association Régional Soccer Bourassa 26 August, 2017 Montréal, QC www.soccer-bourassa.com
Club de soccer de la Haute Saint-Charles 26 August, 2017 Québec, Québec www.soccer-hsc.qc.ca
Quinte West Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Trenton, ON www.quintewestsoccerclub.com
Saltfleet Stoney Creek Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Stoney Creek, ON www.saltfleetstoneycreeksc.ca
Brampton East Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Brampton, ON http://bramptoneastsoccer.ca/
Brampton Youth Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Brampton, ON www.bramptonyouthsoccerclub.ca
Association Soccer Football Coaticook Compton 26 August, 2017 Coaticook, Québec asfcc.ca
Ancaster Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Ancaster, ON www.ancastersoccer.com
Pickering Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Pickering , ON www.pickeringsoccer.ca
Club de Soccer La Plaine 26 August, 2017 Terrebonne, Quebec www.soccerlapaine.org
Whitby Iroquois Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 Whitby, Ontario (CA) whitbysoccer.com
Dollard Soccer Club 26 August, 2017 DOLLARD DES ORMEAUX, Québec www.dollardsoccer.ca
West Ottawa Soccer Club 27 August, 2017 Carp, Ontario www.wosc.com
Capital United Soccer Club 2 September, 2017 Ottawa, ON www.fccapitalunited.com
Richmond Hill Soccer Club 9 September, 2017 Richmond Hill, Ontario richmondhillsoccer.com
Association Régionale de Soccer Bourassa 9 September, 2017 Montréal, QC www.soccer-bourassa.com
Powell River Youth Soccer Association 9 September, 2017 Powell River, BC www.prysaweb.soccerregistrar.com/
Port Moody Soccer Club 9 September, 2017 POrt Moody, British Columbia www.portmoodysoccer.com
North Mississauga Soccer Club 9 September, 2017 Mississauga, ON www.nmsc.net
Richmond FC 16 September, 2017 Richmond, BC www.richmondfc.ca
Kamloops Youth Soccer Association 23 September, 2017 Kamloops, BC www.kysa.net
Hillsburgh Erin District Soccer 24 September, 2017 Acton, ON www.headsoccerclub.ca
South Burnaby Metro Club 7 October, 2017 Burnaby, British Columbia www.sbmcsoccer.net
Lower Island Soccer Association 14 October, 2017 Victoria, BC www.lowerislandsoccer.com
Lower Island Soccer Association 4 November, 2017 Victoria, BC www.lowerislandsoccer.com
Nunavut Soccer Association 25 November, 2017 Kingston, ON

Our Sponsors

  • Allstate
  • Motts
  • Teck
  • Canada