Broadcast for 46 of 55 matches at St. John's 2016 More

Challenge Trophy finals More

Jubilee Trophy finals More

2016 Sport Chek National Championships More

Journey to St. John's 2016 More

Challenge Trophy and Jubilee Trophy

Canada Soccer Sport Chek National Championships

Canada Soccer’s Sport Chek National Championships have served as our nation’s premier amateur competition for more than 100 years, with the men’s competition inaugurated in 1913 and the women’s competition inaugurated in 1982. At all age levels, the Sport Check National Championships provide a meaningful soccer experience for host cities and participating teams, as well as the players, coaches, support staff, officials, and volunteers. These competitions are complimented by both the Futsal Canadian Championship (since 2015) and the Amway Canadian Championship featuring Canada’s professional clubs (since 2008).