Canada Soccer Association

  • Canada Soccer wraps up dual men's youth camp in Burnaby
  • Canada Soccer names roster for CONCACAF Women’s…
  • Upper bowl seats opened for Canada v Mexico at BC Place
  • Lawrence scores a hat-trick, Desiree Scott marks…

The 12-nation CONCACAF Men's Under-17 Championship will qualify four nations to the FIFA U-17 World Cup India 2017. More

Canada's 20-player team will travel to St. George’s, Grenada, after a brief camp in Gainesville, FL, USA. More

Canada v Mexico on Friday 25 March will be on TSN & RDS More

Canada’s Women’s National Team opened the CONCACAF Women’s Olympic Qualifying Championship Texas 2016 with a 5-0 victory over Guyana More

Video

View All

Recent Results

Upcoming Matches

    1. CAN WNT
    2. TRI

    14/02
    15.00 local (16.00 ET / 13.00 PT)

    1. CAN WNT
    2. GUA

    16/02
    19.30 local (20.30 ET / 17.30 PT)

    1. CAN WNT
    2. DEN

    02/03
    15.00 local (10.00 ET / 7.00 PT)

    1. canw17
    2. GUA

    03/03
    17.00 local (16.00 ET / 13.00 PT)

    1. CAN WNT
    2. BEL

    04/03
    15.00 local (10.00 ET / 7.00 PT)

    1. canw17
    2. GRN

    05/03
    15.30 local (14.30 ET / 11.30 PT)

    1. canw17
    2. HAI

    07/03
    17.00 local (16.00 ET / 13.00 PT)

    1. CAN WNT
    2. ISL

    07/03
    18.30 local (13.30 ET / 10.30 PT)

    1. CAN MNT
    2. MEX

    25/03

    1. CAN MNT
    2. MEX

    29/03

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifiers - Canada v Mexico

CONCACAF Women's Olympic qualifying - Canada v Trinidad & Tobago

Bell - LTE Network

FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015

Follow us on Twitter

more tweets on @CanadaSoccerEN

Shop online - Canada Soccer Umbro Store

Proud partners of Canada Soccer