Canada Soccer Association

  • Canadian success story on the international stage
  • World comes together for Canada 2015 final
  • CONCACAF sets Scotiabank Champions League schedule…
  • Canada show heart and fight as they bow out of WWC

Canada was the only nation in the world to earn a quarter-final berth in all three FIFA women's competitions from 2014-15. More

On the final weekend, England will face Germany in the Match for 3rd Place in Edmonton on Saturday 4 July (14.00 local / 16.00 ET / 13.00 PT) while Japan will face USA in the Final Match in Vancouver on Sunday 5 July (16.00 local / 19.00 ET / 16.00 PT). More

Twenty-four teams to compete for regional club championship in play kicking off 4 August More

Canada WNT has left an indelible mark on sports fans in this country. More

Video

View All

Recent Results

Upcoming Matches

Gold Cup 2015 BMO Field

Canada Soccer Pathway

Bell - LTE Network

FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015

Follow us on Twitter

more tweets on @CanadaSoccerEN

Shop online - Canada Soccer Umbro Store

Proud partners of Canada Soccer